Search
You are here:   ABC > Leadership > Board of Directors


  

2017 Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board
Matt Klebs
CGC Services
matt@cgcservicesak.com


Incoming Chair
Randy Johnson
Polar Supply
rjohnson@polarsupply.com


Outgoing Chair
Darrin Koloski
Samson Electric
dk@sei-ak.com


Treasurer
James Easton
Watterson Construction
jameseaston@wattersonconstruction.com



Directors
Jeff Alling
Alcan Builders
jeffa@alcanbuilders.com


Lynnette Wood
Aurora National Insurance
lynnette@aurorainsurance.net


Lynne Seville
Parker Smith & Feek
ljseville@psfinc.com


Steve Glines
E/P Roofing
steve@eproofing.com


Greg Roads
Samson Electric
gr@sei-ak.com