Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Randy Johnson
Polar Supply Co.
300 E. 54th Ave
Anchorage, AK 99518
907.563.3000
rjohnson@polarsupply.com


Treasurer
James Easton
Watterson Construction Company
6500 Interstate Circle
Anchorage, AK 99518
907.563.7441
jameseaston@wattersonconstruction.com

Incoming Chair
Steve Glines
E/P Roofing, Inc.
114 West 91st Ave
Anchorage, AK 99515
907.334.9461
steve@eproofing.com

Outgoing Chair
Matt Klebs
CGC Services
PO Box 231223
Anchorage, AK 99523
907.440.4212
matt@cgcservicesak.com

Directors

Jeff Alling
Alcan Builders, Inc.
108 4th Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99707
907.456.1383
jeffa@alcanbuilders.com


Peter Frank
Bore Tide Construction
1740 N. Terilou Ct.
Palmer, AK 99645
907.357.6400
peter.frank@nitalaska.com


Greg Roads
Samson Electric
129 W. Potter Drive
Anchorage, AK 99518
907.336.1258
gr@sei-ak.com


Lynne Seville
Parker Smith & Feek
3800 Centerpoint Dr., Suite 601
Anchorage, AK 99503
907.865.6828
ljseville@psfinc.com


Ryan Tipton
A&A Roofing
PO Box 70314
Fairbanks, AK 99707
907.452.3633
rtipton@aaroofing.biz


Lynnette Wood
Aurora National Insurance
4730 Business Park Blvd. H-16
Anchorage, AK 99503
907.452.3633
lynnette@aurorainsurance.net