Board of Directors


2021 ABC Board of Directors


 

 

Chairman of the Board

Ryan Tipton

A&A Roofing Company

PO Box 70314

Fairbanks, AK 99707

907.452.3633

rtipton@aaroofing.biz

Outgoing Chair

Greg Roads

Samson Electric

129 W. Potter Dr. 

Anchorage, AK 99518

907.336.1258

gr@se-ak.com



 

Incoming Chair

Dave O'Donnell

Watterson Construction Company

6500 Interstate Circle

Anchorage, AK 99518

907.563.7441

dodonnell@wccak.com

 



Treasurer

Matt Thon

Parker Smith & Feek

3800 Centerpoint Dr. Suite 601

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.865.6818

mdthon@psfinc.com



Secretary

TBA

 

 

2021 Directors

 

 

Jeff Moore

Criterion General

2820 Commercial Drive

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.277.3200

jeffm@criteriongeneral.com 

Peter Frank

 Bore Tide Construction

1740 N. Terilou Ct.

Palmer, AK 99645

907.357.6400

peter.frank@nitalaska.com

 

Dan Vannoy

Vannoy Electric

5007 Reliance Rd.

Wasilla, AK 99623

907.353.3383

dan@vannoyelectric.com

Teresa Campoamor

Samson Electric

129 W. Potter Dr.

Anchorage, AK 99518

907.336.1258

accountsrec@sei-ak.com 

Lynnette Wood

Aurora National Insurance

4730 Business Park Blvd. H-16

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.562.3020

lynnette@auorainsurance.net

Ben Callahan

Callahan Construction

1617 Davison St

North Pole, AK 99705

907.488.5290

ben.callahan@callahanak.com