Board of Directors

2019 ABC Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Steve Glines
E/P Roofing, Inc.
114 West 91st Ave
Anchorage, AK 99515
907.334.9461
steve@eproofing.com


Treasurer
James Easton
Watterson Construction Company
6500 Interstate Circle
Anchorage, AK 99518
907.563.7441
jameseaston@wattersonconstruction.com

Incoming Chair
Greg Roads
Samson Electric
129 W. Potter Drive
Anchorage, AK 99518
907.336.1258
gr@sei-ak.com

Outgoing Chair
Randy Johnson
Galco Building Products
10010 Old Seward Highway
Anchorage, AK 99515
907.261.9380
rjohnson@sbsalaska.com

2019 Directors

 

Jeff Alling Alcan Builders, Inc. 108 4th Ave. Fairbanks, AK 99707 907.456.1383 jeffa@alcanbuilders.com   Peter Frank Bore Tide Construction 1740 N. Terilou Ct. Palmer, AK 99645 907.357.6400 peter.frank@nitalaska.com 
Dan Vannoy Vannoy Electric 5007 Reliance Rd. Wasilla, AK 99623 907.353.3383 dan@vannoyelectric.com   Lynne Seville Parker, Smith & Feek 3800 Centerpoint Dr. Suite 601 Anchorage, AK 99503 907.865.6828 ljseville@psfinc.com
Lynnette Wood Aurora National Insurance 4730 Business Park Blvd. H-16 Anchorage, AK 99503 907.562.3020 lynnette@auorainsurance.net   Ryan Tipton A&A Roofing Co. Inc. PO Box 70314 Fairbanks, AK 99707 907.452.3633 rtipton@aaroofing.biz